2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

The Choral Society is a volunteer community chorus and is managed by chorus members and supporters who apply their business and artistic skills as Board members. For 40 years, the Board has strived to create opportunities for growth, responsible fiscal management, and new avenues to enrich the arts culture on Hilton Head Island for the benefit of residents and tourists alike. The organization is governed by By-Laws that are modified as necessary to keep us relevant and efficiently functional. The entire chorus membership lends its support for fundraising, ticket sales, and event promotion.

Board of Directors: Officers

Glenn and Linda Neff – Co-Presidents

Judy Tiano – Vice President

Gail Scarborough – Secretary

Barbara Sorkin – Treasurer

Board of Directors: Directors

Lou Ann Bugg – Sales and Marketing Director

Linda Boyd and Joyce Wilfore – Human Resources Co-Directors

Mario Incorvaia – Operations Director

Unfilled – Fund Raising Director

Board of Directors: Ex-Officio

Mona Huff – Immediate past president

Tim Reynolds – Artistic Director